Hello possible future housemate,since Julia is leaving Den Haag for the winter, we are renting out her room for a few months from 1.November until 30. April. The room is about 13m2 big. It has a window and comes fully furnished.We live in a spacious and very light apartment with a big balcony and a nice view on the surrounding area. There is a big open living room / kitchen space and a modern bathroom. We also have a washing machine. Our apartment is in a beautiful old building close to Regentesseplein. You are 2 min walking from Weimarstraat with many nice cafés, Albert Heijn supermarket, Ekoplaza, Etos etc. It’s 10 min cycling to the city center and 10 min to the beach.You will share the apartment with me, Laura. I’m 34 and work as a teacher at an international school. I love yoga, running, plants and tea. I’m vegan and I cook and bake a lot, so the chance is high there will be some food for you too. 😉 I like to keep the place tidy and clean, however I can also be a bit clumsy and quick, so you might occasionally find crumbles or chocolate fingerprints. I’m not a fan of strict rules and schedules in the house. I see our home as a place, where we can be relaxed, do our own thing, but be considerate and kind towards each other, talk openly and keep in touch with each others needs. If you are interested, please send us a message and tell us a bit more about yourself, so we can estimate whether it will be a good fit. Registration is possible. Looking forward to hear from you.Julia and Laura

Interesse in deze woning? Ga naar Kamernet.nl en stuur een bericht naar de verhuurder of huisgenoten.